Aspen Grove

We had a wonderful time at AG. I think everyone in the family had a great time. I loved all the activities and the opportunity to enjoy them while not having to worry about my small girls. Everything was taken care of. Some of the highlights for me were hiking, archery, shooting, slip n slide, playing with my camera, laser tag, ropes course, napping, matching t-shirts, Molly’s talent, 9 square, swimming, and exceeding my “steps” goal every day by thousands. Brian loved the archery because he was so great at it. Molly loved her camp group and swimming. I hope we can do it again in a few years.

Now, we are going to need a few days to recover and heal the ear infections we brought home and catch up on some lost sleep.

Leave a Reply

