Caramel Apples

This year I enlisted some help to make my neighbor gifts. We made about 20 caramel apples and chocolate caramel pretzels. Couldn’t have done it without Aunt Jules,my mom and Aunt Shelley.  

And yes, I do feel very clever having my neighbor gifts crossed off my Christmas todo list. Now they just need to be delivered. 

We had a big&fun weekend!

Slumber party with aunt shel

 Molly preformed at Festival of trees! Gingerbread making with grandma 

 Twins!!! Now you know where Kate gets her blue eyes.

Kate is quite the baker!

One thought on “Caramel Apples

Leave a Reply

