Behind The Camera

We got family pictures done today. It wasn’t as difficult as past photo sessions and I think it was because this was a “mini” 20 minute session- which was all we needed. Bring postpartum my body is out of sorts and we think I am having an allergy reaction to my eye make up. The other day I woke up eyes the size of golf balls. For awhile We thought it was a virus- but now we are thinking it’s my eye make up I’ve had for months… Lucky, I got the swelling and pain to go away for pictures- but then I wore eye make up for pictures and now my eyes are swelling up.  Anna Marie came to be our extra set of hands. Lots of pink!

After our pictures Brian and I went out and celebrated our 5 year wedding anniversary💑👫👰🏻💍

Leave a Reply

