Hiking and Baby Update

We escaped the valley’s 90 temps and went up Big Cottonwood Canyon and explored tonight. We went through rocks and hiked up a steep ridge and dipped our toes in the creek. The girls loved it and Kate was very adventurous and kepted up with Brian’s curiosity. 

 In baby news- I’m in the home stretch. I’m on the Hospital’s Labor and Delivery’s books for the night of Sept 14th and the baby will be born in the morning of the 15th. But, theoretically I could have this baby any time my doctor said, but prefaced it with “it’s unlikley given your history” ☹️<me. 

However, the end is in sight and I’m excited because if you cannot tell by my size😮- I’m pretty uncomfortable and restless at night. 

One thought on “Hiking and Baby Update

Leave a Reply

