Life Changing Advice

Another mom of 3 small children gave me some life changing advice over the weekend. She told me about how you can order your groceries online from Walmart and drive to the store and they load them all in your car. Get this…No extra charge! I am never walking into a grocery store again- especially with my children. I picked up first batch of groceries today and it felt like Christmas as I was pulling up to the store, then seeing my basket magically come out and placed in my car while the girls whinned in their car seats. Someday soon the thought of having to hunt and find groceries while pushing a cart with babies in it will be a distant memory😍❤️💗 I am loving Walmart for this. 

2 thoughts on “Life Changing Advice

Leave a Reply

