More PreSchool Fun

I feel we have been so blessed to be apart  of Holladay preschool this year! We have had so much fun and Molly has grown and learned so much here. We can wait for next year. 

Tonight they put on a little program to show case all the songs they learned this year. Molly let loose her personality. She is next to her best friend Leah and Hudson. Then, I got these in my email this afternoon and I’m dying with how they aren’t your traditional ‘school’photos! I love them



One thought on “More PreSchool Fun

Leave a Reply

