Dance

After about a month off of dance class we went back today and loved every minute of it.  Can you believe that there is going to be a spring dance recital!!!! I can’t wait.  

  I’ve been baking up a storm lately. Today I made 4 quiche with my new pie/ tart pans. I spent all day making them. They were full of vegetables and a homemade crust. Well the girls wouldn’t eat them. So they had a peanut butter and jelly sandwich for dinner and loved it. Not sure what I’m going to do with all the quiche.  ðŸ˜¡

 

2 thoughts on “Dance

Leave a Reply

