The Music Man

Sarah is such a talented preformer! We loved seeing her do her thing tonight!  She was the part of the Mayor’s Wife in the musical The Music Man at Center Point Theater. I loved the costumes. There were so many costume changes. This was just one of very many! (I was able to take this picture when I had to take Kate out during the show)

 

We took Molly to a place called Jungle Jims this afternoon to play. This place is around the corner from our house and I have been meaning to go there and try it out. I’m glad I waited for Brian to come with us because I was not going on the Spinney rides (or any) Molly loved it and Brian was sick for the rest of the day. 

   

2 thoughts on “The Music Man

  1. Thanks for the fun pictures. Brian is a kid at heart and he will always be fun and enthused. Thanks so much for sending Sarah’s picture.

Leave a Reply

