Tuesday

Today was a great day. I had my OB appointment and my doctor and I pulled out the calendar and talked about an induction date. We picked Tuesday November 25th! Baby head is down and I am measuring a at 30 weeks (I’m at 29 now). I also survived my glucose test.

After that I came home and made cucumber soup with all the produce neighbors have given us. I didn’t plant a garden this year and I am not missing out one bit. I added fresh parsley and used plain Greek yogurt instead of sour cream.

Aunt Shelley is in town and her and Molly had play date while I was at my OB appointment. Molly meows every time she see her because of her cats.

IMG_0975.JPG

IMG_0972.JPG

IMG_0974.JPG

Leave a Reply

