Almost Ready!!!

We are packing for our trip! I feel like we are right on schedule too. Molly got packed yesterday, I’m packed today and Brian packs every night and probably will until the moment we leave. I am so excited we are going to a cool climate. I’ve got my light sweaters, boots, jackets and scarfs! It has been in the 100s this week and and I have been inside for most of it. I am looking forward to all the Danish sights and treats. Especially seafood and pastries.

We decided Molly is teething and that is why she hasn’t been sleeping or very nice at night. Thank goodness for Tylenol. She did sleep through the night last night. I am one happy mom today.

20140715-141832-51512715.jpg

Leave a Reply

