So this year the Relief Society decided to give the fathers in the ward a gift after sacrament meeting like they do for Mother’s Day. So they got volunteers to make mini breads to hand out on Sunday. They asked for a quick bread, but I have never been very good at making banana bread so I made a cinnamon pull apart bread. (I mean, it was quick because I used Rhodes dough) I made some extra for Brian and they turned out sooooo so amazingly good. I am a bit worried about them staying moist until Sunday and the packaging the RS is planning doing…. They only needed me to make four loaves. I hope they stay as pretty for Sunday as they do now. I have to turn them into the RS in an hour or two. image

Leave a Reply

