I was looking though my phone and I found some stray pictures I have taken today and on Sunday.

 

image

This picture is with Molly and the two Williams boys- Aaron and Eli (no relation) I babysat them for only a few minutes this evening while their patents were doing some church things. They are so cute. Molly always loves visitors.

IMAG6262

In honor of St. Patty’s Day I dyed the rolls green for Sunday Dinner. Sudden whim to be festive. They went along our corned beef and cabbage. Molly LOVED corned beef. I have never seen her love meat as much as the beef.image

Of course, Brian got a Mississippi mud cake…kinda, it is really just a brownie with marshmallows and chocolate frosting on top.image

Realizing I had all this food on Sunday I decided to invite some guests. Here we have Tom and my Dad. (tried to sneak a picture….)
image

Leave a Reply

