What’s Cookin

Tonight I made fajitas. They are my absolute favorite because of how healthy they are. So many colorful vegetables. The only thing I hate about them is that they make my house smell like Fajitas for weeks. In fact, right now it smells like they are still on the stove. Later today I will be opening all the doors to try to get rid of the smell.

image

Then to get in the Valentine’s spirit- Mickey Rice Krispie treats. Molly has a valentines party on Wednesday to attend. I thought we would bring a festive treat. Although, after I made them I realized that the party is on Wednesday not Tuesday… oh well. I just used the original recipe and then put food coloring in the marshmallows before adding the cereal and who doesn’t like Mickey?

image

image

Leave a Reply

