Kitty Pajamas

image

image

Molly is wearing her new kitty pajamas. They are so cute and cuddly. When we saw them at Costco I had to buy them because they reminded us of her Auntie Shelley- who LOVES cats. (I checked, Shelley and they didn’t have them in your size)

Ever since Molly started teething I think she is teething whenever she has a runny nose or extra cranky. She is almost 13 months and she only has two teeth. I’m not worried but I feeling like she has been crying wolf on teething since her two teeth came in months ago. Last week I was sure she was getting her two front teeth- until I started experiencing all of her symptoms. Turns out we were both run down with an awful cold. I have been out these last few days. I haven’t been this sick in a long time. Today I finally had to get out of the house. I went to the mall and bought a few new items to help Molly and I feel better. Although, we only lasted in the mall for 30 mins.

Molly has also stopped trying walking. I try to stand her up and hold her hands trying to nudge her along and she just tries to sit back down or goes completely limp and screams at me then crawls away. In the second picture she is pushing the corn popper while seated.

Leave a Reply

