Happy New Years

image
Dillards was at its capacity it seemed like. We were there right when the doors opened and there was a mad dash to the escalators to get to shoes. I got two pair that are super cute. Then I made my way to the women’s department where I got some others cute stuff. Brian on the other hand bought 2 suits and about a dozen other things. It was a good trip.

image

Molly went sledding for her first time. I did not like her sledding because it was icy and I think she is too little. But when she gets older I’m going to be the mom who makes her wear a helmet.

image

Cafe Rio night at the knights house. It was a full house. Great food.

Leave a Reply

